Contact Hampshire Country Club

Contact Hampshire Country Club

Address & Phone

1025 Cove Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543

(914)698-4610
info@hampshireclub.com

Our Team

David Smith
General Manager
dsmith@hampshireclub.com
EXT 213

Dorothy Mourouzis
Director of Sales
Membership & Catering Sales
dmourouzis@hampshireclub.com
EXT 214

Julio Gaytan
Director of Food & Beverage/Clubhouse Manager
jgaytan@hampshireclub.com
EXT 251

Robert Sutton
Golf Professional
rsutton@hampshireclub.com
EXT 238

Marcelo Graca
Tennis Professional
mgraca@hampshireclub.com
(914)777-3198

Scott Olson
Course Superintendant
solson@hampshireclub.com

Leslie Dixon
Lifestyle Director
ldixon@hampshireclub.com
EXT 211

Scott Forzaglia
Executive Chef
sforzaglia@hampshireclub.com

Ursula DaSilva
Administrative Assistant
udasilva@hampshireclub.com
EXT 211

Vesna Dusaj
Accounting
VDusaj@hampshireclub.com

E-Mail Inquiries

Thank you for your interest in Hampshire Country Club! Please click on one of the following links to direct your inquiry to the right person.


Membership

Golf Outings

Weddings

Banquets

General Inquiries