Contact Hampshire Country Club

Contact Hampshire Country Club

Address & Phone

1025 Cove Road
Mamaroneck, NY 10543

(914)698-4610
info@hampshireclub.com

Our Team

David Smith
General Manager
dsmith@hampshireclub.com
EXT 213

Dorothy Palomares
Assistant General Manager/Director of Sales
Membership & Catering Sales
dpalomares@hampshireclub.com
EXT 214

Robert Sutton
Golf Professional
rsutton@hampshireclub.com
EXT 238

Marcelo Graca
Tennis Professional
mgraca@hampshireclub.com
(914)777-3198

Andrew Ladd/strong>
Executive Chef
aladd@hampshireclub.com

Vesna Dusaj
Accounting/Billing 
VDusaj@hampshireclub.com
EXT 239